Skip navigation

My friend’s cat may have cancer.  Its back leg is swollen and has two lumps on it.  It will be going to visit the veterinarian tomorrow to determine the cancerousness of the bumps.  In the chance that it does have cancer, my friend’s mother is taking pictures of children with Cancer Cat to remember it.  Pictures are five dollars for non-family members.  If you are interested, comment, and I’ll not get back to you because I’m not actually trying to solicit anything.  Sadness fills the cat-loving sector of my soul.

12 Comments

  1. Sam. Does Mark know about this? I would pay five dollars to get my picture taken with him. I’ll just bring seven on Thursday and I’ll creep down Keen.

    He shouldn’t be worried unless the cancer got past the leg. My dog had cancer when I was in fourth grade, and she didn’t die until last fall and that wasn’t even because of cancer. I’m sure he’ll be okay.

    If Mark doesn’t like the idea of me taking a picture with his cat, I’ll still give him the five dollars… and The Communist.

  2. I hope he’s (Thumper) is okay♥ Thumper was so nice!! and loveable when I had my akward moments.. ♥ 😦
    I hope Mark’s okay too ♥ 😦

  3. SAM GOSH DARNIT YOU NEVER BLOG ANYMORE AND I HAVE TO LISTEN TO CHEYENNE AND ALL HER NONSENSE. (*wink* jus kidding, I love you, Cheyenne.)

  4. HEEEy. You know I love you, and not just because you give me truffles.

  5. ♥ 5-21-10 ♥

  6. Ooh. That’s embarrassing (grin).

    ** ’11

    Seems like I am forever stuck in 2010.

  7. Is that the day I gave you truffels 🙂
    ????

  8. Yes. Anyway, I think somebody should work on this blog… IT CALLS TO YOU SAM.

  9. WHAT THE MODERATION? I AM NOT PART OF THE MAFIA.

  10. Actually, I have been thinking… and joining the mafia would be pretty cool. It would give me an excuse to break people’s legs. Niiiice.


Leave a Reply

